John Summit

Shuffle Selects 002 Feat. John Summit, VNSSA, SIDEPIECE, & More [Playlist]

MP3 MAG Presents Shuffle Selects, a monthly series of the most ear-catching, dance-inducing tracks coming out of the House scene each month.

For all submission inquiries, reach out with track link to contact(at)

Listen on Spotify and follow our Official Shuffle Selects playlist:


“Make Me Feel” – John Summit (Single)

“Small Things” – Steve Darko, Nik Thrine (Small Things EP)

“Conga Rock” – Diplo, Conga Rock (Single)

“some ppl fall” – J. Worra (Single)

“Temptation” – SIDEPIECE (Single)

“Super Classic” – Supertaste (Single)

“Woods” – Justin Martin, Sea of Bees (Single)

“Magic Carpet” – Kyle Watson, MAY BBY (Single)

“Revelation” – Matroda (Single)

“Forest Song in the Morning” – Gorje Hewek (Collages EP)

“Do You Remember” – Dombresky, Camden Cox (Single)

“Pump the Brakes” – Dom Dolla (Single)

“Beat Freak (feat. lau.ra)” – Chris Lake, Riva Starr (Single)

“Run It Back” – Choopsie, Maddeof (Single)

“Believer” – LP Giobbi, hermixalot (Single)

“Talk to Me” – Biscits (Single)

“Lies” – MK, Raphaella (Single)

“SMILE” – CID, Sage Armstrong (Single)

“The Chant” – Ghettoblaster (Single)

“AH LORD” – Marten Hørger & Donkong (Single)